Kids Talk.

So, my beloved Rosary was missing for days. I keep it in a hidden pocket if my purse, but somehow, Lucas found it. Tonight, whilst making my bed (yes, I make it minutes before getting in it to go to sleep), I found it between mattress & wall. Yay! I was so happy, I shared it with Maddie. I explained how each bead is a prayer & she asked about the crucifix.

I explained that Jesus was hung on the cross to die because they didn’t like what he taught. I said he taught about being peaceful & such & she asked who did it & I told her the Romans & she said….

“couldn’t they just step on his foot?”

20110620-103010.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under LOL, Maddie

Leave a Reply

