Last soccer game

Today was our last soccer game of the season. Morgan scored 4 goals, I think. We lose count. The under 6 kids have no goalies or defense, so scores can be high.

I worked the snack bar. I enjoy it. The last time i did snack bar we were busier. I bought 20 cupcakes for a fundraiser, so I got to give out cupcakes to the players and their siblings. I love giving siblings stuff. I also bought a diet Pepsi and “pepper bellies” which is chili cheese nachos with Fritos. Isn’t that also a frito pie?

Lucas is napping now, and I want to, but I have a kitchen to clean for company tonight.

The kids will not help me clean! How do I get them to do chores?

Leave a comment

Filed under daughters

Leave a Reply

